LOGIN

Close
Exclusive for employees of Tata companies only.
Email
Password
Email
New to the website? Please register

APQC PARTNERSHIP

APQC Webinars

APQC Webinars

Tata Business Excellence Group’s partnership with APQC provides Tata employees access to webinars in a varied range of interesting topics. These webinars enable Tata companies and employees to learn and imbibe various global standards of business excellence and best practices. 

To attend these webinars, employees can visit http://www.apqc.org/user/register and register with their official email ID. Once you register, you will be asked to select your areas of interest, post which the invites of webinars in those areas will automatically be sent to your official email ID. If you wish to receive invites for all webinars, select all as areas of interest. To know more about how to explore the APQC website and its features, click here.

 

Listed below are the webinars scheduled for the month of September.

 

Topic Area Date Time
Organisation Design is Business Critical  Human Capital Management September 20, 2016                              22:30 – 23:30 IST || 12:00  13:00 CDT 18:00 – 19:00 BST 
Blueprint for Success – Your Roadmap for Achieving Top Performance in Finance Financial Management September 21, 2016 21:30 – 22:30 IST || 11:00  12:00 CDT 17:00 – 18:00 BST
How Decision Management is Changing the World of Process Process and Performance Management September 22, 2016 21:30 – 22:30 IST || 11:00  12:00 CDT 17:00 – 18:00 BST
Webinar: 3 Cs of KM Strategy: Collect, Connect, and Collaborate Knowledge Management September 22, 2016 00:00 – 01:00 IST || 13:30 – 14:30 CDT 19:30 – 20:30 BST
MosaiQ Support Call General September 27, 2016 19:30 – 20:30 IST || 9:00 – 10:00 CDT 15:00 – 16:00 BST
Analytics in the Supply Chain Supply Chain Management September 27, 2016 19:30 – 20:30 IST || 9:00 – 10:00 CDT 15:00 – 16:00 BST

APQC PARTNERSHIP